Victorian Under-22 Teams Announced


Ultimate Victoria is pleased to announce the teams that will be representing Victoria at the Australian Under-22 National Championships in 2018.

Congratulations to the following individuals selected on the Victorian Under-22 Women’s, Men’s and Mixed teams:

Women’s – Weedy Seadragons

Ruby Anderson
Michaela Beninca
Elizabeth Chen
Steph Chong
Tracey Chong
Julie Chong
Simar Dhaliwal
Angie Eldred
Isabella Fitzsimmons
Kiara Heppel
Brooke Kerr
Amy Lee
Dorothy Li
Eloise Lloyd
Kassandra Mathison
Shannon Newn
Yvette Nguyen
Zoe O’Connor
Jessica Parkes
Alex Paterson
Thao Vo
Simone Bituin

Men’s – Leadbeater Possums

Abachez Matthias
Blake Nicholls
Chris Rabba
Christopher Waller
Damon Prendergast
Dan Cussen
James Leen
Josh Lipari
Joshua Halliday
Justin Mac
Kate Robertson
Mark Tuangthong
Michael Truong
Mitchell Graham
Nathan Paine
Peter Mougos
Rowan Sivanandam
Ryan Leaney
Samuel Wong
Thomas Bissett
Tom Boyle
Wes Flavell

Mixed – Blue Devils

Abby Bachrach-Cox
Aidan Howard
Alex Bachmann
Alistair Schache
Bruce Huynh
Christina Van
Deborah Lorca
Emma Perkins
Jeff Ding
Jemma Riddoch
Jimmy Vu
Julia McRae
Laura Forbes
Lionel Lee
Mariana Paetzolt
Michael Mihatsch
Miles Castan
Rayne Chew
Rebecca Nicolussi
Rhiannon McCorriston
Tom Duncan
Vivian Lee

Ultimate Victoria would like to thank all those who tried out and we wish the players and coaching staff all the best for their campaign!

The Australian U22 Ultimate Championships will be held at Ashfield Reserve, Ashfield WA from 23-25 November 2018.

To stay up-to-date, visit the official Australian Under-22 Ultimate Championships Facebook Page and Website.