Victorian Under-22 Teams Announced

Ultimate Victoria is pleased to announce the teams that will be representing Victoria at the Australian Under-22 National Championships in 2017.

Congratulations to the following individuals selected on the Victorian Under-22 Women’s, Men’s and Mixed teams:

Women’s – Weedy Seadragons

Alex Paterson
Amy Lee
Angelina Gonzales
Anita So
Carolyn Goh
Jemma Riddoch
Jess Parkes
Katelyn Lusted
Miranda Cowley
Ruby Anderson
Shannon Newn
Simar Dhaliwal
Thao Vo
Vivian Lee
Yvette Nguyen
Zoe O’Connor

Men’s – Leadbeater Possums

Abachez Matthias
Ash Evans
Blake Nicholls
Cameron Lyon
Damon Prendergast
Dan Cussen
Evan Tyson
Harry O’Hagan
James Leen
Jasper Pentland
Jeremy Nyman
Joshua Halliday
Joshua Pereira
Patrick Graham
Percy Cheung
Ryan Leaney
Sam Jacobs
Thomas Bissett
Tom Boyle
Wesley Flavell

Mixed –
Blue Devils

Abby Bachrach-Cox
Annkatrin Bierhoff
Michal Boneh
Miles Castan
Stephanie Chong
Tracey Chong
Lucy Deller
Jeffrey Ding
Thomas Duncan
Aidan Howard
Hsi Chun Liao
Deborah Lorca
Eloise Lloyd
Charles Medic
Peter Mougos
Anthony O’Hagan
Rowan Sivanandam
Christina Van
Christopher Waller
Matthew Yong


Ultimate Victoria would like to thank all those who tried out and we wish the players and coaching staff all the best for their campaign!

The Australian U22 Ultimate Championships will be held in Castle Hill, NSW from 24-26 November 2017.

To stay up-to-date, visit the official Australian Under-22 Ultimate Championships Facebook page.